• Facebook - Black Circle

©2019 by New Beginnings Childminding Newquay

Parents page

Dates for Your Diary for Childminding

Sept 2019 – August 2020

 

Closed for Public Bank Holidays as follows:

 

2019

Wednesday 25th December – Christmas Day

Thursday 26th December – Boxing Day

 

2020

Wednesday 1st January – New Year’s Day

Friday 10th April - Good Friday

Monday 13th April - Easter Monday

Friday 8th May - VE day

Monday 25th May – Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 31st August – Summer Bank Holiday

 

December 2019

Closed to all Monday 23rd – Friday 27th December

 

March/April 2020

Closed to all Monday 30th March – Friday 3rd April

 

July 2020

Closed to all Monday 27th July – Friday 31st July

 

August 2020

Closed to all Monday 24th August – Friday 28th August

 

Every Day  

 

What your child needs with them daily. All your child needs with them every day is a bag containing the following:

  • A change of clothing

  • Appropriate footwear and a coat (we go outside every day in all weathers)

  • Suntan lotion and a sunhat

  • A packed lunch and a water bottle

Additional information...

 

Sun Cream provided by: Parent/Carer

Evening Meal (Optional): Additional £1.50 per meal, please specify at booking stage if required

Snacks provided by: New Beginnings

Outing costs are paid by: New Beginnings

Nappies and wipes provided by: New Beginnings

Lunch provided by: Parent/Carer - please provide your child with a packed lunch

 

*A copy of our full terms and conditions and our Policies and Procedures will be provided on application*

  • Black Facebook Icon